Admin

Staff List

 

Name

Voice Mail

Grade

E-Mail Address

Ann Coplan

303-982-2137

1st Grade

ancoplan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Natasha Nikodym

303-982-2199

1st Grade G/T Cluster

nnikodym@jeffco.k12.co.us

Molly McMorrow

303-982-2039

21st Century Coordinator

molly.mcMorrow@jeffco.k12.co.us

Coley Clarke

303-982-2133

2ndGrade

jclarke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kamrin Goode

303-982-4838

2nd Grade G/T Cluster

kgoode@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mark Gann

303-982-2140

3rd Grade

mgann@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kelsey Cole

303-982-2161

3rd Grade

kcole@jeffco.k12.co.us

Danielle Danaher

303-982-2144

3rd Grade G/T Cluster

Danielle.Danaher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alex Silva

303-982-7482

4th Grade

absilva@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amanda Ophaug

303-982-2154

4th Grade G/T Cluster

amanda.ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

Keith Harms

303-982-7823

5/6 Band/Orchestra

kharms@jeffco.k12.co.us

Beth Schoening

303-982-7815

5/6 Band/Orchestra

eschoeni@jeffco.k12.co.us

Britta Swanson

303-982-2056

5th Grade

britta.swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sydney Slifka

303-982-2191

5th Grade G/T

sydney.slifka@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kaylee Winters

303-982-2198

5th Grade

kwinters@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brian Truax

303-982-2122

6th Grade

Brian.Truax@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ann Bouvatte

303-982-2156

6th Grade

abouvatt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Duncan Dotterrer

303-982-2151

6th Grade G/T

duncan.dotterrer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Renee Jayne

303-982-2198

Art

rjayne@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rick Medina

303-982-8197

Art

rick.medina@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tommy Dodge

303-982-9505

Assistant Principal

tommy.dodge@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Sonya Harding  303-982-2198 Cafeteria Manager
sonya.harding@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica Hernandez

303-982-2198

Clinic Aide

jessica.hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Pat Martin

303-982-1613

Digital Teacher Librarian

plmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jodee Ray

303-982-2198

ELL Tutor

jodee.ray@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cheynne Maestas

303-982-2033

Enrollment Secretary

ccmaesta@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jeff Lindvall

303-982-2822

Facility Manager

jlindval@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alex Merkins

303-982-2120

Family Liaison

alex.merkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jennifer Mulhern

303-982-9833

G/T Area Support

jmulhern@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julio Ocana

303-982-6389

GT Counselor

jocana@jeffco.k12.co.us

John O'Neil

720-309-5612

Head Custodian

john.Oneil@jeffco.k12.co.us

Katie Mauro

303-278-2792

Instructional coach

kmauro@jeffco.k12.co.us

Desiree Mericle

303-982-6399

Instructional Coordinator

Desiree.Mericle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathryn Wickman

720-505-0297

Jefferson County Mental Health

kathrynw@jcmh.org

Jennifer Rubel

303-982-2119

Kindergarten

jrubel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica Oberbeck

303-982-2186

Kindergarten

joberbec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brenna Elizondo

303-982-2139

Learning Specialist

brenna.elizondo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emma Pettibone

303-982-2127

Learning Specialist

emma.pettibone@jeffco.k12.co.us

Haley Young

303-982-2198

Learning Specialist

haley.young@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tyler Jones

303-982-8237

Music

tyler.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

Craig Reynolds

303-982-2188

Physical Education

Craig.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rosalina Baleeza

303-982-2198

PreSchool Director

rosalina.baleeza@jeffco.k12.co.us

TJ McManus

303-982-2168

Principal

trina.mcmanus@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ana Ortega

303-982-2170

Principal Secretary

aortegas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lori Larson

303-982-8322

Reading Interventionist

llarson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Melissa Hoza

303-982-0458

SEL Coordinator

melissa.hoza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Katie Reineking

303-982-2198

Social Worker

kreineki@jeffco.k12.co.us

Norah Morton

303-982-3309

Speech Language

nmorton@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.